If you have a site, you most likely rely on the backup system the company uses considering that it's not likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your data on your personal machine. The backup could save you in a number of situations including deleting some data unintentionally or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account as the Internet site can be restored to its previous state without difficulty. The only problem is that most providers keep just one copy of your content and when a new one is made, the old one is erased. In other words, when you notice a trouble a couple of days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was developed to avoid this sort of an issue and it is an assurance that you'll never lose any of your information. It enables you to choose the content that needs to be restored plus the date when the backup was made by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is active by default for every single shared hosting package that we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files four times each day. We also keep the backups for the last 1 week and we don't erase any of them, so if you need any content from a particular day and hour, you can restore it with ease. Although our technical support can easily help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file based upon what you need. To avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not modified. If you use our web hosting services, you will not have to worry that you could lose data under any circumstances.